Share your personal experience or a story that you found the most interesting about volunteer work during the pandemic.

So now, I’m gonna share my story about the man that was very interesting. Perhaps I found it on the Internet when I was surfing Facebook. You know, here we’re living in the red-location where a large number of people are affected by the Covid-19. Also, to prevent the epidemic, the mission is gonna run, the government created the 5K-law and the social distance to reduce the cases’ infection. Similarly, the organizations of health do the same thing, they have to pick the victims up to the isolation area. On another day like normal in this quarantine time, the health department recognized that the number of doctors and nurses is lacking. So they decided to rely on volunteers wherever they can, to pick-up the person who has a positive result with the virus. One day the team which had the man I wanna mention ( sorry I forgot his name ) is on the way to support whoever wants to help. When he came to the small town in Cu Chi suburban district, he found out that the destitute family had two people positive with Corona. Unfortunately, the person in the critical situation is a baby. At this moment, I can’t believe what I just read, she is just a little but after that I was more surprised that the volunteer now carries the baby to the hospital as fast as possible. Like I just said, the baby is in a really bad situation, she can’t breathe but the volunteer does instant artificial respiration for her. Nevertheless, the biggest problem is his team came here by foot, no car, no transportation, so he had to hold the baby in his arms and run with the best speed, step by step to the hospital. Luckily, thanks to his effort, she was saved and now is recovering in the hospital. Oh man you know the moment I knew she was still alive, I seriously prayed for her. This is an incredible story, I really admire him, the man who saved a baby's life with his memorable run. What a story! Although the distance from baby’ house to the hospital is so long, he still never gives up and does his best. Totally, that is what I wanna tell you all. Hopefully, we’re still strong till the end of the pandemic, this fucking virus.