Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extant do you agree?

Activity is more important part of our life. Some eshelons of the society reckon that enjoyable activity with a child is more creative rather than reading. This eassy will shed lighten upon the points of this view in the upcoming paragraph. To set the wheels in the motion, there are myraid of advantages of this statement. the most conspicious one is that it inhance the knowledge of the children. because they learn about new ideas or skill and then they can easily grasp the idea and boost up their learning skill as well as increase the confidence. Moreover, if teacher teach to the students through in practical way and allow for group discussion then children can easily gain knowledge as comparied to reading. along with improvenent of their skills and sharpening their mind. Delving deeper, if children learn with the children then this inclined their corridination skill. whereas strong their realtion bonds. so people can easily coprate with other person. Additionaly, enjoyable activity are more creative besides the reading. for example if all student are present except one student, then that student cannot grsap knowledge so its a bettar way to learn with group. because firstly gain knowledge and learn about new skill. Overall, having mulled up and after delibrating of this concept, enjoyable activity within child increase their skill rather then reading and there are many advantage.