We know that education system is essential role in studying of students.

We know that education system is essential role in studying of students. Some believe that attending different schools of male and female children is more benefits to eduction. However, others are of the view that same places of girls and boys are positive effect to learn. I personally feel that every student should be recieved equally to achieve better education result regardless his/her sex. On the one hand, there are several benefits to teach children in mixed schools. One of them is learning how to respest each other. These forms of schools offer great chance to understand that girls and boys have equal position and education environment in a sociaty. For example, co-education controls additional tasks that boys and girls have similar chance in accomplashing together. Moreaver, such mixed schools help them to learn genders through biological and physical methods in teaching same group. Hence, it would prevent the gep between genders in a sociaty if they particpated regularly to co-schools in respecting and understanding each other. On the other hand, mixed schools don not have always benefits. In fact, majority of activities are seldom correspond for both sexes in accounting of abilities. These schools can spent time in educating one gender with more focus and cn teach other new methodologies based on a gender's skill. For example, latest research of Oxford university shows that the girls are highly as skilled as in mathematical sciences and their performance regarding their lessons are more trustworthy than boys' ablities. In addition to this, a my own school tutor taught girls and boys sperately regarding their preference in order to teach completly towards their options