Does television remove our loneliness or not? Discuss

Now a days technology sector is on boom with a huge entrainment categories of devices where television is one of them. Television was invented for visual effects and impact where people get enaged with them. Many of time people not only enaged with television but also with the visual character in the channels and progarmmes. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analysing both side of the discussion. There are several reason why television remove our loneliness. One of them is that television creates a fictious character where people follow them personally. Television make lots of people addicated. Mostly childern are get influence but also they enjoy every movement of it. Watching television by spending hours an hours is the path of lazyness but spending quality time with television is the path of knowledge sharing. Although this all sound agains the television but from many of years it’s entertaining us. Television connect every home, office, hotels and many more, so we should always remember it. That’s the reason why people from all ages are directly involve with it and it’s programmes. To conclude television is the good friend of our in every ups and down. It not only remove loneliness but also makes us knowlegdeable, fruitfull, livelyhood and connceting with world.