The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise to what extent do you agree

The most effective method in developing and improving health is considered to be daily exercise. In my opinion, I agree that exercise is the key to health. However, I also believe that diet is important. It is a well known fact that exercise is essential for a good health. Exercise is beneficial for our body in several ways. It strengthens our bones and muscles and thus helps to avoid many health problems, especially during old age. Exercise also keeps blood pressure and cholesterol in control to prevent from health related disease s. Additionally, scientists have proven that exercise increases our meantal fitness and helps to prevent stress. Exercise enhances our meantal ability and physical fitness and prolongs life. However, if exercise is not supplemented with proper healthy and nutritional diet, the human body will not be able to reap benefits. A research performed by the student at the University of Oxford suggests that exercise will not add health if the diet is not controlled. Muscles fibers break apart when we exercise hard and they need to be repaired by high protein in our diet. Moreover, exercising daily does not mean we are allowed to eat food with high sugar or fat. To conclude, day to day exercise is important for our body to be mentally, physically healthy and active. We should follow a proper diet and also perform some exercise daily in order to live a disease free life.