Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercises. What do you think about the cause of this problem? How can you address this?

Many doctors opine that there is lack of physical exercise experienced across many nations. There are various reasons to endorse this thought. In this essay, we are going to discuss various cause behind it and also way to find it out. To start with, the main reason is hectic schedule. People are busy with their work and are not have much time to look after their health. This result in lack of health education. Along with it, laziness and inactiveness towards health is also root behind this issue. Addition to it, various factors such as insufficient money, resources or awareness is playing vital role. For an instance, many of them believes that after getting diagnosed with some health issue it is necessary to engage in fitness programs or else it can be taken for granted. To address this problem, various ways can be adapted. Such as being more active and aware towards fitness, practising yoga and morning walks on daily basis. Also, one should follow this very strictly. Even, joining gym or getting enroll in zumba class can also help to figure it out. For an example, various camps or activites related to yoga or some kind of exercise should be organized in societies. To conclude, in order to stay healthy and fit it is necessary for one to look after body's physical healthness. This can be achieved using various means mentioned above.