Do you think this is necessary or will children acquire these skills naturally from their daily interaction with technology everywhere?

Nowadays, computers and other technology are necessary for school education. Students also know how to use them naturally, because they learn in school or at home since they were a child. This essay will provide the reasons why it is necessary to learn technology skills from a young age. With growing technology, most of the assignments and works are done with PC or mobile phones rather than using the old-fashioned way with pen and papers. People also do bank transactions, booking online tickets and also ordering food and their own needs etc. with their PC or mobile phones. Technology is now necessary for everyone. This is why children need to learn how to use their devices and learn technology skills in order to be successful with a highly technologically advanced lifestyle. When the teachers or parents teach their children how to use their own devices, they can do their assignments easily and they can be creative anywhere and at any time they want. Although most of the students know how to operate their devices, it is advisable for their parents or teachers to keep an eye on it in order to check if they use it wisely or not.