Should mobile phones be banned in primary schools?

Mobile phone is a version of technology which its purpose is to connect people around the world. Now, children are allowed to use mobile phone every time and everywhere even in schools. Although mobile phones have many effectively functions for different purposes, I think they should be forbidden in primary schools because of two main reasons. First of all, mobile phones have an effect on children’s development and health. If children overuse them too much, they can harm children’s eyes. In addition, the radiation is not good for health and brain especially first 5 years old. Consequently, the rate of short-sighted increasingly develop and it happens in younger people. Second, mobile phones can impact on children’s schoolwork. They neglect studying because of playing games or chatting with friends. As a result, if they can’t concentrate the lessons, they will get behind their classmates. Third, mobile phones may impair children’s limited communication. If they fasten their eyes on mobile phone regularly, they can’t learn how to talk and share emotion or their point to others. Consequently, they can get autism and talking ability won’t be fast and fluent when they grow up. To sum up, mobile phones are not bad but wrong way of using can cause consequences for children’s health and development especially they are in schools. So parents should forbid children when they study in schools or even at home. Instead, children should be talked more, do outdoor activities after studying to guarantee children’s comprehensive development.