Do you think that the advantages of online meetings and training conducted by many companies nowadays outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology has a great influence on people's working and studying lives. These days people seem to be keen on online meetings and online training. As far as I know, I think that online meetings and online training can bring more drawbacks than the benefits it brings. But it is impossible to completely deny the optimal benefits of online meetings. Travel costs will be minimized. Instead, meetings take place at home, anywhere, in any situation, and save a lot of effort and time. Another advantage is that it helps to increase work efficiency, thanks to the flexibility of time that employees can work quickly. To be more specific, everyone can join this meeting and train online without being interrupted by external problems and have the ability to arrange schedules to avoid leading to work overload. Nevertheless, I believe there are two sides to everything, and despite the benefits outlined above, there are disadvantages to meeting and training online. The first thing that can be mentioned is that it reduces the solidarity and ability to work in groups of each person. To clarify, since we cannot be at the meeting and look at each other directly, it leads to a lack of initiative in each individual, each group. Another important thing to mention is that conducting business meetings and training is largely dependent on how fast or slow the internet is. If the transmission is interrupted, it will disrupt and affect the progress of the meeting. In general, to be able to work in an optimal and most effective environment, it is necessary to have a reasonable environment and conditions. And in any situation, there must be preparation and anticipation.