Do you think that technological advancement has brought more harm than benefits.

Nowadays, technology has been increasing day by day owing to this, it harms the environment. This essay elucidates the aforementioned statement in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, new technology are being invented in the current era and it has several benefits such as it makes life easy and fast; however, it has destructive effects on environment. Well, owing to the harmful rays from mobile, honeybees are being extinct. For instance, an article in Time of India stated that recently a telenetworking company had a trial of its 5G network which had cause severe harm to the birds as well as environment. In search of new technologies, human put the essential living species as well as surroundings in danger. Moreover, the employment rode has been affected by immense increase in the techology. It has lower the employment rate owing to raise in use of modern machinery in the company. Earlier, all the work were done by the employers itself while, it has been replaced by the machines. Although it has raise the market value of the company, the number of employers has been decreased. Furthermore, life of ordinary people has become sedentary because of technology which can lead to several illness such as obesity, depression, anxiety and many more. By agglomerating all the points elaborated above, it can be concluded that with raise af technology, undesired effects can be observed through it.