Do you think that e-books can replace libraries

It is a common belief that e-books can replace libraries in the present as well as in the future. Personally, I completely agree with this idea. To begin with, e-books provide better engagement and experience with readers. It can be explained that e-books give readers a more realistic experience through more images, animations, and even sound effects. For instance, it is so easy for people to see and imagine some of the places mentioned in the books through images provided by e-books. As a result, e-books help the reader approach visual information and get better knowledge. Additionally, ebooks can blur the line between works hours and off-time and this far outweighs the library. To make it more clear, e-books leads to favorable for many people who can study or work overtime. For instance, senior students usually study too late in the middle of the night or until 1-2 a. m and e-books are the best choice for studying. Consequently, the unlimited open time is an excellent function of e-books compared to libraries. For these reasons, it is clear that e-books can replace libraries in the present as well as in the future.