Some people believe that visual images (such as photos and videos) provide enough evidence that a crime was committed. Others think that they are not enough on their own and other evidence is needed.

People hold perspective on whether virtual images can account count as an evidence or not. In my view, in today’s world with help of the developed technology is enough to solve the crimes. On the one hand, virtual images sometimes are not sufficient since some people can do the photoshop and scam the justice. For instance, undoubtedly there is some crime that they cannot record the videotapes or they cannot take a picture of the crime. Because this is not a live moment and they are less likely to be able to proof that you were there. In addition, law some countries do not accept virtual and images as an evidence they believe that this is not sufficient. On the other hand, in modern world help of the developed technology it is easy to solve all kind of crime. Virtual images mainly using for crimes that can be recorded like rape, murder or robbery. Photos of the crime area, for instance, or video of the offender the moment that rapes this time would definitely show the person or the objects used even whole the crime area. For example, security cameras can record the crime step by step. It would be easier for judge to give a decision. In conclusion, virtual images can provide essential information about crime scenes. I believe that virtual images can be not effective in some crimes, since their ones which cannot be caught by a camera. Consequently, we can understand the importance of cameras and photos