A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Throughout the years, with the development of human society, people tend to pay more attention to not just their own life but for many others problems suck as animals that have been living with us for thousands of years. Nowadays, many people treat the animals as their friends, their family and they believe that animals have the same rights as humans. It is undeniable that animals are taking a critical role in humans life whether it is the dog protecting the house, accompanying the elders or the buffalo helping farmers on the daily works. The point is, animals is contributing to the development man's world and they deserved to be treat more fairly. In the near future, if animal exploitation keep happening, the extinction of many species is inevitable. On the other hand, many people argue that humans have evolved to the highest form on the food chain and have the permission to take advantages of animals for their own needs. For centuries, human has developed numerous types of medicines, tools by doing experiments on animals. Animals are also the abundant resource of food and it is not exaggerate to say it is irreplaceable. By employing the animals in various ways, the quality of man's life has improves significantly and that is a undeniable fact. In my opinion, while exploiting the animal is undoubtedly necessary for humankind in various ways of either food or research. I believe with the development of the technology and people mindset, we can found a way to living peacefully with the animals, treat them more equally while still maintain our developments on science using others methods