Too much emphasis is placed on testing these days.

Testing is a written test of knowledge. Every person has been tested at least once in his life. The opinion is divided into two types, who consider it necessary to conduct testing and that testing will not be able to fully determine the knowledge and abilities of a person. Speaking of the positive features of testing, of course, this is the fastest way to test a person's external knowledge in a particular area. Tests as a form of knowledge control have a large number of positive characteristics: quick check of works, coverage of the full audience of students, check for attentiveness and level of self-study, systematized and objective assessment criterion. With the help of this type of student work checks, it is possible to identify a specific problem that the student is faced with and on which more work needs to be done. Of course, everything has a downside, its disadvantages. The very first thing that can be said about the disadvantages of testing is the human factor. Many students experience stress before testing, against this background, inattention increases, which can affect the quality of work. I believe that testing is carried out everywhere and it is impossible to bypass it. To pass the test successfully, you need to prepare in advance emotionally mentally. I also believe that if the education system, over such a long time, has not changed the format of testing students' knowledge, then this is a very worthy way and it must be used in education.