Do you prefer working for a startup or corporation? why? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Based on my personal traits and desirable purpose, I would love to work in a big corporation. On account of having a lot of potential chances to promote my career, having many superior colleagues and level C leaders so I can reflect myself and accumulate some knowledge or special skills from them. Moreover, I believe the large corporation will have a professional and fair environment which is one of my craving things while working. First of all, I usually believe that the immense company is the potential working environment. Which allows me to switch various positions if I have capabilities for it. Whereby I can grasp a large amount of intensive knowledge and hone my skills in a variety of fields and positions. Furthermore, this organization is a big and competitive environment which often encourages dynamic and ambitious people who have the strong dedication and enthusiasm in working. They can effort all their best and hit their limit to reach the bigger achievements and get promoter. Which is thriving and prospecting in the career journey. Another reason, the corporation is the place gathering a significant amount of talent. I will have many chances to get exposure and engage with them through some projects or assignments. They look like the indirect mentors or teachers of me to learn the profound knowledge and skills in working and even reality. Finally, the big environment often has a professional, fair and transparent assessment. They have the clear award and advancing promotion for all employees. I really would like to work in this company. I can work with all my ethics without worrying about the equality in salary or award. Additionally, working in a professional organization allows me to practice my discipline and self-consciousness about punctuality and self-management, and enhance my computer or hi-tech skill. To summarize, I would love to engage in the corporation rather than startup company. Because it is a professional and fair environment, I have lots of superior co-worker and managers, and have many good opportunities to promote my career. This organization will make me better in specialized knowledge and competencies.