Write an essay with at least 259 words about studying abroad. Which country do you like to study in US, Australia or Singapore? Giving at least three supporting idea for your choice.

As I con consider, there are three countries for me to choose but the best country I want to study in the US, it is the Harvard school Firstly, Harvard University is famous for its qualifications and it is better than Australian schools and Singapore schools, so I can easily develop myself. The money that my parents need to pay is a motivation for me to get a high score in any exam. In addition, Harvard school has the most expensive tuition than many schools in Australia and Singapore. The teachers at Harvard have the best skills to teach me, the Harvard school includes most students who come from a lot of countries in the world, so I can make friends with them because this is my hobby. Secondly, the culture here is suitable for my life than other schools in Australia and Singapore because I am a curious person. Next, the people here are almost friendly than Australia and Singapore even I am an Asian person. They also help me a lot in my communication. Not only that, the place I live and study has comfortable weather because it is cold enough for me to enjoy the atmosphere than the schools in Australia and Singapore. Thirdly, this is the most important thing I like when I graduate is finding a suitable job for myself. The opportunity I can find a job by graduating from Harvard is easier than another Australian school and Singapore school. As you know, the skills decide my life, if I am the people without any experience I won’t have any job and my future doesn’t have a good ending. If I graduate from Harvard university it means I will get a lot of salary. In conclusion, I have never regretted my choice and what I did. Consequently, Harvard is my dream school, so I need to attempt to get my dream to become truth