The discussion about technology in education

Nowadays, technologies are used widely in many sector and education is one of them. The computer is introduced by teacher to change the textbook or printed material in the classroom. In this essay, I will discuss about my point of view about this issues especially about the advantages and disadvantages of this trends. There are two advantages of using this kind of technology. The firstly, this trend of having laptop or tablets will give up-to-date information on a subject when the teacher have a conversation in the class. For example, the internet technology make its easy to access for all the new information from around the globe and its mean the student only learn new knowledge every day. The other reason is students will having more fun from the learning process because teacher show an interactive videoes about the subject in the school. On the other hand, the trend of using this technology gives negative impact to students. The children will less focus on studying because their brain produce more dopamine when they are watching a videos and its habits bring the students less interest to learn the subject materials. In addition, its is need an expensive investment to apply this technology in every school in all around country. For instance, this programs will be difficult if the schools do not have facilities to support this innovation. And it mean the goverment should give more money to build this education system in that kind of places. In conclusion, the innovation using technology in a classroom will give an interesting learning experiences for students and the teacher. However, this idea need a big investment and more regulation to reduce the effect on student behaviours.