do you prefer studying invidually or in a group

Studying in a group will almost always work better. I prefer studying in a group than studying invidually because group study is somewhat more effective than studying alone. So why group study is better? There are five reasons you must know about it. Firstly, studying in a group is that you have your friends, and if you are not sure with a particular topic or conceptual question, your friends will help you strengthening your ideas. Secondly, a group study will bring good company. Studying by yourself can get boring and monotonous. A study group brings on a positiveness. Talking it over with a group can help that and make it a little more enjoyable. Finally, if you are studying alone and are not able to solve question then you attempt it atleast twice or thrice but in group study, you and your friends will discuss it, then various types of answer will be come out and will not try which is negative point. Then the methods may turn out to be different and when you will discuss amongst yourselves, you will discover new methods and concepts which is positive point. To open your mind and heart, one needs to sit down with others to learn whatever it is. Having others next to you gives feedback, input and exchange of views.