Do you often recycle now? Why? 2. Did you recycle when you were a kid? 3. What kind of things do you recycle? Most materials can be recycled as long as people are aware of the importance of recycling. Plastic, paper, and glass are often recycled, so they can reuse them instead of buying new items. My family uses plastic bottles as pots for some flowers, while other familie

1. Do you often recycle now? Why? 2. Did you recycle when you were a kid? 3. What kind of things do you recycle? Most materials can be recycled as long as people are aware of the importance of recycling. Plastic, paper, and glass are often recycled, so they can reuse them instead of buying new items. My family uses plastic bottles as pots for some flowers, while other families can send them to recycling factories. 4. Will you keep recycling in the future? 5. Do you think people should teach children to recycle? 6. Do you think recycling is important? What do you do to recycle? 7. How can a government encourage people to recycle? Many solutions can be taken to encourage citizens in using recycled materials. For example, the government can do a number of campaigns warning people about the deterioration of the environment due to waste sources, citizens might try to recycle for the sake of the environment. Also, some laws forcing businesses to produce recycled materials can be considered. It might be a good option for the long term. Why have people’s attitudes towards recycling changed over the last several years? More and more people understand the harmful effects of waste on the environment.