Dit con mej may tao dang cojc nha, cham cho dang hoang chjo tao

Opinions are divided, whilst some individuals reckon that parents should take responsibility to educate their offspring to become good members of society, others state that school is conducive to acquire this aspect. From my personal perspective, I contend that parents in addition to school should be in charge of teaching children to be cultivated citizens. On the one hand, a handful of individuals widely believe that parents are crucial in educating children owing to the combination of reasons. In the first place, it is in the family that children are born and primarily educated by their parents until the age of five that children are eligible to get to school. Education commences at home and thus can have effects on children’s personality as well as intellectual development. For instance, juniors are taught characteristics that are essential for their life in the future namely honesty, tolerance or respect. Another compelling reason is that children obey their parents’ instructions than any other, hence, kids will presumably obey what they are instructed. On the other hand, school should share responsibility in terms of educating children’s manners. The primary reason is that parents cannot manage to leave sufficient time for their offspring stem mostly from pressure of earning finance, struggling with business trips. Furthermore, school serves as an academic environment where juniors are comprehensively educated. Once children get to school, they enter a wider community where teachers and peers influence children’s manners. At school, for example, juveniles are able to experience a small-scaled environment by working with peers coming from a variety of backgrounds. These activities, therefore, teach children how to co-operate with other people as well as assist others. In conclusion, children’s characteristics are formed by the association between parents and school. In my opinion, juniors should be well-educated during at home by relatives. Meanwhile, teachers and peers are also supportive in academic environment.