Do you feel the effects of tourism are more positive or negative for the host country?

In the era of globalisaton, tourism is becoming an increasing trend all over the world. It is strongly felt that it has many benefits as well as drawbacks. Although, most people intrude into the country with a detrimental disease which brings about plenty of troubles into the host country. Thus, it is thought by many that it ties completely a strong relationship with other countries when you try to being a great hospitality and treating them in a good manner. I will describe these why it is so effective for the host in my essay Firstly, it is so common to see if you travel to other country for holdaymaking so as to enjoy the visual benefits of such sightseeing places, can easily be guided by the aid of guide in the host country. This means that they treats trourists like being in a friendly way or just explained in detail. To illustrate this, when visitors go to entertaining places or historical places they do not realize which things were in use of in ancient times, and then this will be best depicted by guiders. Secondly, Having showed such sights in an efficient way, they begin understanding the cultures, traditions of other and being aware of their hospitality as if it is imprinted an unforgettable impression in their head. For example, some people want to know the origin of something where it comes from, such as traditional clothes how they are weaved in host country, this will be illustrated vividly. So, it really makes an interesting point to them. To sum up, those are undeniable that make a robust ally of host country by guest state. Thus, it maintains the relations they interact via visiting each other. For that reason, by opening tourism doors to every guest country, we will make a huge improvement to their outlooks(285 words).