Do you agree with the below statement ? A zoo serves no purpose.

Nowadays, parents are worried as their children are facing difficulties in the learning process at school as well as at homes, behind this, there are a plethora of factors which are becoming obstacles for youngsters. This essay will discuss some reasons regarding this matter and will provide various possible solutions. Firstly, the new generation has access to the latest technology, and they spend most of the time online, due to this habit, they easily get distracted from their studies. To illustrate that, a survey was conducted by the Discovery channel states that 75 % of teenagers waste their 4-5 hours daily by exploring the internet and this bad habit creates a disturbance in the process of learning. Moreover, this trend also the main reason that they hesitate to discuss their problems with their instructors and parents. Secondly, these days, there is a big burden of covering a huge syllabus on teenagers which is the main reason why they are becoming the victims of depression and anxiety. To cite an instance, according to recent research, 40% of teenagers in the U. S. A are suffering from stress because of the complex curriculum. As every cloud has a silver lining, there is a tremendous way to get rid of these problems. One effective solution is that parents should scold them if they are using the internet inappropriately, as a result of this, they will be more focused on their studies and life goals. Another way is that schools should be less strict regarding covering the syllabus and try to adopt easy ways to teach them such as fewer theory classes. To conclude, after analyzing the above points, parents and educators must prohibit young ones to use the internet without any reason. In my perspective, parents should act like friends to their children, in this way, they will share everything with them, thus, there will be fewer chances of depression among them.