Do you agree to Nelson Mandela’s quote (education is the most powerful weapon for changing the world)

Personally, yes, I do agree that education is the most powerful weapon if you want to change the world. Education should not be a privilege, rather it should be a right given to everyone. Each and everyone of us should be given the chance to study and make a better circumstance for ourselves and our family. That on itself is a powerful tool to use to reverse our own situations. Being well educated could bring a lot of opportunities to a person and to the community. Those that have finished their degrees could help others in finishing theirs by helping not only financially, but also as inspiration that they can do it as well. A person could do a lot more if they have their degrees. They have more opportunities to explore and nowadays, companies and employers prefer those that have diplomas than those who don't. In conclusion, education is a powerful weapon but only if you have the attitude and perseverance to go with it.