: In 20 years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Our world starts to invest time and money in the new development of artificial intelligence, where the computer will think, manipulate and do the work by itself. Some people supporting robots via through technology for the future, despite few folks think this will be a gloom for our community. I pillar to develop our future with the help of robots. On the one hand, the world's population is skyrocketing, and the service to the plethora of consumers cannot fulfil with a limited workforce. To solve this problem, the automation machine can join hands with the workforce to make the work quicker and easier. For example, in the manufacturing industry, the assembly of an engine could take the time of more than an hour to assemble by the employees, but a single robot machine can assemble the engine within a few minutes with the help of the preprogrammed in the machine. So, the human effort and time to do work have more considerable time usage than a machine, and the accuracy and efficiency of a robot have a better result. Moreover, the human force can alter their effort in the essential work part and can develop different skills. On the other hand, in most cases, the robots will be used for the fieldwork in a company. In every organisation, the maximum employee will be working in the fieldwork, if this is the case, then the employment of many workers would be reduced with the development of this automated machine. For example, the growth of the country can increase, but the economy of each family will face a decline due to these kinds of technology development. In addition, the laziness of humans would be higher when the automation machine comes to easy their work. This makes each individual have health problems. To recapitulate, each technology development of humankind will have their pros and cons, but the situation demands to apply some electronic components to overcome some critical problem. I think that the automation machine has a significant impact on humankind with more benefits and try to be a solution for many problems.