parents are more involved in their children's education than were parents in the past. use specific reason and examples to support your ansewr.

That education of children plays an important role in both life and future of the the children is an undeniable fact. Should we realize the signeficance of parents in the education situation of children, we will ponder over the educated children in the past and now much more scrupulusly. the effect that parnents have in education of children have been recently the topic debate among experts. I believe that nowadays, parennts much more influenced in the education of children than the past. and these are my justification, To begin with, a lot of parents are educated. because the policy of the goverment decided in 20 years ago, we can see that parents have university degree or at least were gradueted from hischool. for example, when I ask my father weather his parents observed in his education my he say that " my parents did not know I went to school or not" . However, my parents are going to my school regularly and they are talking with my teachers and they know my situation in the school, therefore parents have observence over the education of children. The second reason Why I advocate this point of vie liaising the fact that parents have a lot of concerns about the future of the children. parents want their children to have wealthy life in the futuer and the know that nowadays, creating a good life because econnemy situation is realy hard. for example, last week my aunts talked each other and topic of them was the education of their children, on the other hand, I never heard my grand father speak about the education of children so I can concud the education of childrent is more important in the present than the past. at least but not the least parents have less kids the the past. i makes parent able to creat better situation for childrien. for instance, once I talked my granfather about my father he said a memorise about my dad then my dad said that this memorise was about my ant. not only did he not remmeber the exactly but also he did not know he had how children. therefore, the number of children makes parents can not involve in the education of their. Having discussion this point the from tha point of perspective. I would rather look at it from another view as well, we can not see the parent are invoved the education of children as whole because there were few of parents that they tried to observe the education of children. altuough, these parent exiested, the number of them is much more than the past. so we can ignore them. By taking all above-mentioned argumants into consideration the following conclusion can be drown about the issue. understimating the infuence of parents over the education of children not logical. attending the issue, meticulously, contribute to agreeing witt statment that parents are involved in the education of their children much more than the past.