It is better for colleagues or classmates to communicate in person than through emails in order to do a project.

The communication among the team members is a fundamental factor for doing a project. There is a list of way to communicate such as the face to face or email. While some people are convinced to use the email to exchange their idea with the team; others, on the other hand, prefer to have a face to face interaction. I personally agree with the first belief. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective. The first reason which advocates my outlook is that the team members are accessible anytime with the email. In fact, the usage of the email eliminates the time restriction. The team members are capable of exchanging their data even at night. This situation provides an appropriate condition for preparing the project especially during the time near the due date. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the issue, is my own instance. When I was an architecture student, I had to do the lots of my final projects in the group. One of these projects was the urban analysis which was really arduous, and it required an intense communication with the team members to cover whole required aspects. Besides, we had a limited span for the presentation; thereby we did the big portion of the project at home. In this condition, the email was a primary resource for communication which made the team members to be available and participated in the debate as they are far apart. The second clue which embraced my idea is that the email demolishes the meeting arrangement difficulties. It is evident as a crystal that the agreement for the group meeting is a hard task since each team members possesses a particular schedule differed from others' program. Therefore, finding the fixed time when total team members are free is a challenging situation. However, the utilization of the email omits this problem. The team members are accessible as they are accountable for the private issue. According to the noteworthy, intelligent survey conducted in my country, approximately sixty-five percent of bosses in the Tehran prefer to use the internet chat to participate in the meeting exerted at the far away location. Consequently, they are able to observe the company' s function and participate in the meeting at the identical time. Nevertheless, some people may assume that the face to face connection have the few failures as the team members provide the solution for others' problem as soon as possible they face. They overlook this subtle point that the in the well-defined team program, which each is aware of his or her responsibility or duty, demands less advice to cope with his or her duty. Moreover, just by one message he or she can inform the entire groups about the emergency situation and ask for help. To wrap it up, based on the whole aforementioned reasons, one can logically draw the conclusion that the email is the decent primary of the communication between the team members. The email eliminates the restriction of time, and there is no problem with the team arrangement. All in all, I highly recommend the usage of the email for the group project which leads to the best outcome.