Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Some people choose high paying jobs, but some others work for their passions and find it satisfying. It is also argued that high salary is more significant than contentment at our job hunting. In my opinion, I definitely admitted with this statement that earning a high wage can be extremely inspired by one’s individual benefit. Firstly, we, as human beings, are all looking for a convenient and blissful life. As the living cost in especially metropolitan cities increased dramatically years by years, employees will be needed to work longer hours to get paid for their bills, mortgage and credit cards. A high income scale would also help them to stay with a delighted lifestyle in average. This is because an improved income brings joy with an exquisite lifestyle and affordable with their desires. Moreover, they can manage to purchase a spacious house and take care of their family staying in a comfortable condition. On the contrary, low revenue can easily lead to mental health like depression and social well-being. For instance, in a recent survey shows that 1/4 of employees in America are diagnosed with mental health due to their financial situation distress. Another significant factor of high revenue can easily motivate people to go back to work and excellent performance in efficiency. It’s because staffs at high-paid enterprise would be motivated to prioritize their job in their life with efficacy and tenacity. Meanwhile, it will lead to the mutual benefits either personal or company success, which is bonded with their relationship in a great process. For example, a recent report presents that a firm in Japan has grown dramatically in high scale throughout their sales after embark with an increased basic salary. To sum up, a great revenue is more important compared to choose their interests. And employees can improve their personal lifestyle and company will be earning more at the same time.