57. Describe an important place in your life. Tell what the place is like and explain why it is important to you. Include details and examples to support your explanation.

There have been rising a lot of problems caused by burning fossil fuels in the world. Therefore, some people think that cars using fossil fuels should be regulated and the electric cars should be encouraged instead. However, I think that cars using fossil fuels can’t be banned because it will take a long time to replace and it is necessary in our lives. On the one hand, it is clear that the electric cars are very environmentally-friendly. This is because they don’t cause the air pollution. However, when we buy the electric cars, they are very expensive. So, many people can’t afford to buy these cars. In this circumstance, it is more or less impossible to spread the utility of these cars in developing countries. Therefore, I have asserted my opinion that it has the lack of reality because many people can’t buy this cars. On the other hand, I think that we need many facilities to use the electric cars. For example, for the electric cars usage, we should build the electric charge stations, parking places and so on. In addition, it will take a long time for convenience to have basic systems and It will cost a lot. Hence, I think that we can’t ban the fossil fuel cars because it is more useful and it is cheap. In conclusion, although people know the benefits of the electric cars, it is difficult for everybody to utilize it because it is expensive and in reality, many people can’t afford to buy it. I think that it is a great idea that all cars are replaced with the electric cars, but it will take a time and we should take into account its utility.