do you agree or disagree for banning cellphone at school

As the world continues to develop, the use of mobile phones of students is becoming an urging issue. From my perspective, I completely agree that phones should be banned by schools and teachers for these reasons. To begin with, the use of moblie phones in classes is totally or mostly impossible to be controlled. Indeed, it proves to be a demanding task for all teachers to take charge of what pupils are up to with those electronic devices. Furthermore, some tutors do not take time to care schoolers. They are more than usual turn a blind eye to how phones are used by children. Secondly, even if phones are allowed at schools, abusing them may well result in coumter-production. For example, students often refer to their cell phones when there is an obstacle or a real challenge. However, the more reliance we put in those devices, the less likely we are in coming up with a solution of our own. As a result, the brains are left behind or overwhelmed by the device. Last but not least, moblie phones have belittled the role of trachers in educating youngsters. They deteriorate the interaction among humans as well as the teachership in all aspects. Nevertheless, little do pupils actually realize this problem. They just keep on abusing the modern and convenient tool. Consequently, a great deal of teachers start to feel disheartened with the occupation, leading to a decline in the significance of schools and tutors. To sum up, it is highly recommended that learners of all ages be restricted from electronic assistants, especially private phones in order to maintain an ideal studying environment for the pupils.