Choosing any career high income is important.

When selecting a job or a profession, important thing to consider is earning much profit in some peoples reckon. In my opinion, there are others factors need to be taken into consideration. In the first place, the education one has should be suitable for the job selected. Because issues occurred during the work are solved according to the knowledge gained in education period. If the education is not suitable for the career, some challenges may appear at work. Another major reason for taking a job is the physical features of the person. Some professions like military, guardian or pilot demand for special personal qualities such as being well-built, fast reaction and others. In addition to this, in order to take some professions personal interest is the most important point to consider. For instance, jobs like artist, designer or dancer are chosen by people who have special talent. In other words, any person may not be dancer or artist because of special requirements of those jobs. As opposed to the above ideas, there may be people who don’t support those sides. Turning to the financial side of the issue it can be seen that high profit is the main factor to have a job. For example, employee who has a diploma on computers science, prefers taking an occupation in software or digital factory to working at school as a teacher of computers. The initial position has more benefits than the latter. Taking everything into consideration, I strongly believe that the financial factor is not basic one in getting a job. However there exist other sides of the matter.