Choosing a suitable career is a problem that faces many young people. What are the rea¬sons? What suggestion would you give to them to help them make the right decision?

In our society nowadays, job requirements get higher and higher. This makes choosing a suitable career become a problem that faces many young people. In this essay, we will discuss the reasons and make suggestions to help people make the right decision. There are several reasons why it is hard to pick a suitable career. The salary is one of them. People often decide whether to take the job or not depends on the earnings they get. Because the career is only chosen for one reason, people might lose their motivation and have job-dissatisfaction. Another reason why many young people cannot choose their career is they do not meet requirements even when it is their dream jobs for a very long time. Video games players is a good point in case. Many young people like playing video games or even addicted to them but very few people are good enough to be a professional player. It is not always possible to pursue a career path that aligns with your values, passions, and skills, but there are things that you can try to help you choose your career. Think about where you want to work. Interior designers, for instance, are in high demand in Miami, Seattle, and other big cities. If that is something you would like to do, you may need to relocate for work. Research your career options before making a choice; consider the salary, job duties, work schedule and advancement opportunities. Most importantly, follow your passion and pursue a career that will allow you to grow as a person. In conclusion, money and time affects people’s decision a lot. And by depends on some targets, young people won’t face the problem of picking their job anymore.