Do you age or disagree with the following statement? Children should not hace to work or help with household tasks; their only responsibility should be to study. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Doing sports play a crucial role in the development of every human being and it does not matter whether it is company or individual sport. However, some argue that the benefits of playing individual sports are far more than side sports. In this essay, I will examine the advantages of both types of sports and express my own viewpoint. One of the primary advantages that squad sports can provide with is that in organization sports, you tend to meet a lot of strange people and sometimes spend the day with them. This helps you make more friends. Another benefit of club sports is that it tends to develop good communication skills. For instance, if you have good communications skills, it will be easy for you to keep a friendly relationship with people around you. However, individual sports can also offer some benefits to players. One of the main merits of playing individual sports is that it gives an opportunity of building self-confidence and self-esteem which are important aspects of every player doing individual sports such as tennis or boxing. Also, it makes easy to build a reputation and make more money compared to the squad sports. And the last but not least advantage of playing individual sports is that it facilitates the development of strong mindset and enables you to use your initiative. Having taken everything into consideration, I can say that both types of sports have its own unique advantages. In my view, it should be up to every person to choose and go in for