Some young people like to copy the behavior clothes of famous people. why might this be the case? What problem might it cause?

In this modern era, it has been witnessed that most of the common people imitate the popular celebrities by following them on social media sources such as televisionand newspapers. This essay will discuss the factors that encourage them prior to framing conclusion. Categorically speaking, there are several reasons for this statement. One of the main reason is that individuals get attracted to the lifestyle of those personalities and also want to achieve same in their own lives. For instance, in a recent survey conducted by the professionals said that majority of youngsters nowadays, follow their favourite stars and try to walk on their footsteps to grab the attention by them. Moreover, people also imitate the style of the celebrities to become an attraction point in the society. Moving further, the other factor is that if a person might gain permanent happiness by exploring his / her originality rather than copying others. It is just a temporary joy for such individuals. Furthermore, if a folk live their life according to their own, it boost the confidence which lead to greater success. To wind up, I reckon that masses who copy well known personalities to improve the social status and to appear stylish, however this trend is not appreciate as compare to those who loss their originality.