In the modern world people shop, work and communicate via the internet without the face-to-face communication with others. Is it a good or bad development

It is true fact, that in our modern globalisation world people tend to move toward the use of internet facilities, while without technology and internet we are handicapped. I critic in this essay about the good or bad development about the excessive uses of internet. First and foremost reason, nowadays technology plays a crucial role in our modern era, due to the reason of excessive amount of using internet, while it makes people more convenient and knowledgeable. This indicates that the internet drives the people, because of boom upgradation in internet, and gives facilities that even person just want to surfing on the website and they order anything. For example buying clothes and any type of items like electronic and groceries also. One more important point is that, as long as the people can travel over the world on just sitting on their armchair, while this kind of facility to watch over the world is fruitful for the handicapped persons, who cannot evenly walk. However, for communication with person who live overseas and evenly make video calls, or chat with their family which plays pivotal role in their life. For instance video call and so all. On the other side, nowadays increasing amount of using internet plays vital role in cyber crime, as wide as internet banking, because people must aware about the uses of internet to thread others and regarding to misconception of shopping also. this indicates that when the person order something from the online shopping they don't get appropriate material or things compare to their original value. For instance to take away the order and the order does not arrive at the place. Moreover, in communication sector the usage of internet can make negative development, while sometime they can't show the initial emotion on screen for example. In conclusion, uses of internet is good in technology, but there are some negative development also.