MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT SOCIAL NETWORKING SITES (SUCH AS FACEBOOK) HAVE HAD A HUGE NEGATIVE IMPACT ON BOTH INDIVIDUALS AND SOCIETY.

IN THIS POMPOUS SOCIETY, SOCIAL MEIDA PLAYS ANN INEVITABLE TROLE. AN EVERLARGE NUMBER OF PEOPLE BELIVE THAT SOCIAL NETWROKING SITESV HAVE NEGATIVELY INFLUENCED OUR NATION WHEREAS OTHERS PRESUME TAT PUBLIC NETWORKING IS QUITE ESSENTIAL. EVENTHOUGH, SOCIAL MEDIAS LIKE FACEBOOK HAVE DETRIMENTAL EFFECTS, I STRONGLY AFFIRMTHAT SOCIAL NETWORKING HAVE POSITIVE IMPACT IN BOTH INDIVIDUAL AND SOCIETY. THE ENSUING PARAGRAPH WOULD ILLUMINATE THE SAME. INTIALLY, FACEBOOK ENABED PEOPLE TO CONNECT WITH EACH OTHER. TO EXPAND, THROUGH THESE WEBESITES PEOPLE CAN CREATEFRIENSHIP WITH PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT PARTS OF THE WORLD WHICH HELP THEM IN KNOWNING DIFFERENT CULTURES AND ACTIVITIES. MOREOVER, VIRTUAL MEDIA IS AN OPEN STAGE WHERE PEOPLE CAN HIGHLIGHT THEIR TALENTS. FACEBOOK IS A DAIS FOR PUPILS TO SHOW THEIR APTITUDE IN VARIOUS FIELDS SUCH AS DANCING, SINGING, COOKING AS WELL AS WRITING. FOR INSTANCE, IN INDIA, MAJORITY OF THE PROPLE NOWADYS RELY ON FACEBOOKTO EXPRESS THEIR SKILLS AND THEREBY ACHEIVING THEIR DREAMS. CONSEQUENTLY, PUBLIC MEDIA HAS GREAT INFLUENC EIN PEOPLE IN BOTH CREATING NEW FRIEND CIRCLE AND TO SHOW THEI TALENTS. IN ADDITION TO THIS, SOCIAL NETWORKING IS A PLATFORMFOR THE SOCIETY THUS PEOPLE CAN CONVEY THEIR GRATTITUDE OR PROTEST FOE A MENACE. TO ELABORATE, FACEBOOK IS A PUBLIC AREA WHERE PEOPLE CAN COMMUNICATE COMMON PROBLEMS SUCH ASWOMEN ABUSE, CORRUPTION, CHILD MORTALITY RAT, HOMICIDESS AND SO ON. THROUGH STRONGLY EXPRESSING THEIR VIEWS AND OPINIONS SMALL AMOUNT OF INCIDENCES CAN BE CONTROLED. REDUCED RAT OF CHILD ABUSMENT IS AN EPITOME FOR THIS. HOWEVER, THESE OPEN PLATFORM PAVED WAY TO CRUBE AND SOLVE CERTAIN PROBLEMS ARISING IN OUR SOCIETY. TO SUMUP, TECHNOLOGIES ARE IMPORTANT FOR DEVELOPING A NATION EHICH AIDS OUR CITIZRNS TO GROW. EVENTHOUGH USAGE OF SOCIAL MEDIAS HAS POSITIVE SIDES OVER USAGE OF THESE SITES HAS NEGATIVE EFFECTS WHICH SHOULD BE CONSIDERED AND MITIGATE THE USAGE.