Education not only develops our greatest ability but also simultaneously implant a keen desire to acquire more and more knowledge, academic skill plays a vital role to develop desire knowledge towards modern technologies.

Education not only develops our greatest ability but also simultaneously implant a keen desire to acquire more and more knowledge, academic skill plays a vital role to develop desire knowledge towards modern technologies. However, few folk believe that institution only focus on academic skill, which cannot provides practical knowledge to students. This essay agree partially with the above notion and the points will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, academic skill not only boost the basic knowledge but also it provide opportunity to get information about operation of the technologies, some instituton design curriculum in which students acquire knowledge about mechanisms of machineries such as, thermodynamics, applied mechanics, fuel and lubricant, engineering machine and so on. However, by providing practical skill student will not able to focus on academic sector and create huge impact on their basic knowledge such as maths, science, social science and much more. However, training plays a vital role to acquire practical knowledge by collaborating with industries and workshops on the designation of intern, it also create good impact on curriculum vitae profile. Moreover, it not only provide practical knowledge but also provide opportunities to work with multinational company. Whereas, by only focusing on learning facts, student will not provide practical skill so operation of new technologies become complicated for students. To sum up, both the views have their pros and cons. However, in my prospective, institute have to provide practical knowledge with theoretical knowledge because they not get only basic academic skill but also simultaneously get practical knowledge and get opportunity to collaborate with manufacturer and workshops.