Do people entertain themselves less because modern technology has made them less creative?

In the modern era, an invasion of cutting-edge technology has accelerated the style of working among each citizen. A number of persons argued that novice equipment gradually declines the interest of humans to do various activities. Personally, I reckon that technology enhances the skills of individuals at the personal and professional levels. In the following passages, I would elucidate some facts in brief that oppose the statement. On the one hand, to embark on the personal period of every human which has filled with a plethora of choices with the usage of technology. Firstly, numerous entertainment sources comprised in the advanced electronics, for example, countless programs on national and international channels, online video games, messages and face chatting applications and air-chair tourisms. Secondly, people get amazed by themselves by the utilizations of enormous techniques, for instance, 7- the dimensional show is an irrefutable device that takes viewers to the height of an experiment. Furthermore, creativity becomes the easiest method for the creators to work quickly and with perfection. For example, Youtube applications attain a huge quantity of videos teaching about the proper way to utilize the waste material or any sort of creativity that people want to do by themselves. Moreover, these days, electronics holders obtain a great spell to engage themselves in a number of activities to feel happiness. Additionally, each dweller loves to live a solitary life and acquire advantage from the new creations. To conclude, it recapitulates the ideas behind the use of inventions in the whole world. I, therefore, persuade everyone intention that brand new products facilitate the way of working with the comprises of entainment.