Childhood is the best time of one' life

Childhood, the word is nostalgic for many people. The childhood period is merely associated with fun and play. I agree with the statement that childhood is the best time in one's life because of the following reasons. Firstly, a child is free from responsibilities. Children can play all day and do whatever they wish. Moreover, Children have no worries, no stress, and they are free from the filth of worldly life. The task they have is to study and finish their homework on time. However, an adult has tons of responsibilities bothering them. I would like to take the example of a working mother who has to struggle all day, to cook for the family, take care of the baby, perform all the household chores, and also fulfil her tasks as an employee. Secondly, I feel that friendships were more pure and pious as a child than as an adult. The only objective behind making friends at that particular time of life was for the sake of playing, sharing toys and having fun. Consequently, as an adult, individuals want to make friends who are rich and influential as they can use them for their future benefits. For instance, my sister was doing quite well in her business. At that time, everyone tried to befriend her and be amicable with her until the time she occurred financial losses and was on the verge of getting bankrupt. When she asked her so-called friends to help her, to her surprise, not even a single friend tried to help her. In addition to this, some even started to avoid her after this. Lastly, I feel that the lifestyle of children is extremely healthy as they eat healthy and nutritious food cooked by their mother but also engage in physical activities. On the contrary, adults end up consuming toxic junk food since they do not find any time to cook their meals. Moreover, they have a sedentary lifestyle. This is the reason along with stress, anxiety, social pressure for major health issues in grown-ups. To sum up, I would like to reiterate that childhood is indeed the happiest period in every person's life. The memories we made and the mischiefs we did do bring a smile to our faces. Thus, making us reminisce about the golden days.