Do languages help mold the way we think If we all spoke the same language would we think in the same way Discuss the issue using examples details and your personal experiences of English and your native language

Language is the most effective communication bridge of human society. Due to the typical characteristics, language is a powerful way of expressing personality through linguistic thinking. Although it is a common contact, it does not help mould the way we think. Moreover, it is clearly false that: '' If we all spoke the same language, would we think in the same way ’’ because of living in variant place, having different culture… that influences discrepant language in many ways. The first evidence that clarifies the issue is many young people learn English very well. Nonetheless, when working together, the clear difference way of thinking compared with the American. Obviously, the cooperative working always have arguments. On the other hand, the Vietnamese use the flexible and indirect method to achieve the goal, the American work decisively and directly. Another confirmation in which language affects our way of thinking, in Vietnam; nevertheless, speaking the same language, when the invariable problem is solved, there is still a lot of controversy surrounding this issue. For instant, dissimilarity in customs between the southern and the northern, Northern people have traditions of learning and rigorous in their daily lives. On contract, Southern people do not value education and openness in manners. Finally, evidence to prove that issue is that foreign language makes people easy to reach the store of human knowledge, because foreign language is as a bridge between languages in countries around the world. For example, many books, newspapers, airports, technology, music and advertising are available in English. The vast majority of electronic information is stored worldwide in English. A lot of educational information in English; Therefore, to gain access to this material or to communicate with other student needs to have knowledge of English. In brief, language is the most important means of human communication. Thanks to the language of connecting, learning and exchanging around the world becomes easier and more convenient. However, people who speak different languages have different ways of thinking because of the living environment, the culture of the region.