talk about hunger problems

Nowadays, people have more desire of food with sugar than before. The reason that cause this situation, may due to the development of our food industry. They create a lots of food with special tastes, no matter its high calories, high salinity or high sugar, it all become an addition when it comes to our choice of food, whether we want it or not. The only way to stop this, seems to be the price of the food. For instance, I have a friend who is a severe lover of bubble milk tea, she likes it when she can gain a great amount of sugar in every single cup she drinks. However, few month ago, the price of the bubble milk tea just increased, even though my friend do love to drink it, but the price appears to become a gap between she and the beverages. She used to be a person who drinks the bubble milk tea with high levels of sugar in everyday meals, regardless of how her parents warned her about the consequences of her diet, she still won’t listen, yet the price is the only reason that draw her back to normal eating habits, and this state of affairs made me realized how the price of a food can effect a person. Despite of the benefits of more expensive sugary products can bring to our society, there is still some disadvantages of this activity. Such as the decrease incomes of the sugary factories, or the masses may come up with some protests against the business who higher up the price of their products, and the businesses instead have to carry more social response for their actions. However, even though making the price of the sugary products could cause a few detriment effect in some ways, yet the health of the individual person is the essential essence to our community. Not everyone have the ability to turn down the high sugar food or drinks, in spite of using the price to stop people from getting it, is indeed a negative way to solve this problem, but it’s the most useful way we can deal with this situation. In my opinion, the advantage of this action is more than its disadvantage, thus I agree the sugary should be more expensive.