Distance with modern families with divorce rate and familiy breakdowns increasing globally, it is generally accepted that families today are not as close as they used to be. Discuss the cause of problem and offer some possible solution

It is clear that. Growing number of divorce rates, as well as breakdown families in today’s society lead to enhance the disconnection between family members explicitly. Today I tend to explore some underlying sources of this problem along with offer some viable solution to it. In my view. The primary cause that can be observed in this circumstance is the modern family lifestyle. Parents today have to earn money harder than ever to cover their basic living expenses. However, in the past, one parent stayed at home to take care of children. For this reason the young, generations today have to grow up in a parentless and predominantly technology environment, that is the reason why children tendency choose some sedentary and solitary activities such as watching television or play video game alone which lead to some obstacles to childrens’ development in a social situation, for instance, isolation, ostracism or stress. On the flip side. I will offer some possible solutions to tackle the problem. Government should provide financial incentives for this issue to help parents who choose to look after the family. Last but not least government should promote active pastimes through public education programs to enrich the linking of family members To sum it up. The making money is a subtaintial part in human life however today’s parents spent entire time in occupation, which impact negatively on childrens’ emotional development for this reason parents should balance between working time as well as family as much as possible.