Distance education is gaining popularity day by day and more students are enrolling distance mode than full-time course in colleges.Make comparison of distance education and full-time course.which is better?why?

These days, internet has become the most important part in our day to day lives. People, because of their hectic schedule, can not attend schools and colleges to complete their studies, and choose distance education along with their busy life. while some take full-time course in order to graduate themselves. However, I personally believe that both the education systems share the same benefits for the students and institutes as well. In this paragraph, I will display some benefits of distance education system. Firstly, if individuals prefer distance learning, then they are able to work full-time while studying, and it also helps students to study at their own pace with comfortable environment. To explain, during such critical circumstances, for the students, who study in colleges or schools, do not have to travel distance anymore to learn from their teachers. As an epitome, in many countries, during this pandemic situation, most of the students rely on online classes through which they prepare for exams and complete their studies as well. What is more, students can speed up their learning to complete a course sooner. Also, the cost of learning online is less than a regular college or school, so it saves money as well as time. That is why, these tremendous benefits of the distance education can not be found in full-time course. On the other hand, I will anticipate the benefits of full-time course. To begin with, classrooms give students a sense of unity and encouragement through which, students always tend to perform well in their academic. Also, students are given instant feedback and support in the classroom. Moreover, students can have face to face interaction with other students and teachers, and even they can collaborate with their projects all over. During regular teaching, the students are in constant contact with the teachers, which allows discussing, asking questions, if something is not clear. Apart from that, teachers can individually guide their students, who are weaker than others, and can also provide positive feedback to encourage them. Hence, fruitful advantages of full-time course can not be expected from distance mode of learning. As per my view, both the education systems are very useful and suitable for different situations. To elaborate, both learning methods have their different qualities and both the systems are given equal value. For example, people, with their busy schedule, are always stuck with distance-education, while some have enough time to educate themselves, with the help of full-time course. In gist, the demand of using both the methods varies with students’ lifestyles and situations, and all the students can get equally benefits from both the way of learning methods.