It is a good idea for teenagers to have jobs while they are still students.

Some people say that it is a good tendency for teens to have jobs while studying. From my point of view, people are right. Thereby, I agree, that this is a great way for youth to prepare for their future life. It can be proved by the BBC latest research and my own experience. Firstly, the last research made by BBC magazine in February 2021 says that persons, who used to work till student life, are more responsible and prepared for living. For example, teenagers learn to earn money, to spend it in a right way. Above all, they gain experience about time-management and adults’ responsibilities. That is why work is an essential part of personal growth. Finally, my life is a great example for this statement. I started to make money when I was 18 years old. My way began at McDonald’s and it was a great place to get the first steps as an adult. For instance, it took me a lot of skills, such as socialization skill, time-management ability and understanding that cash is not that easy to earn as I thought in the childhood. Due to it, I am able to be independent now and live my life as I want. Therefore, working experience is so important. To sum up, an idea of working for youth is great. I believe that each student must try to work and help parents with payments or even start the independent living. In my humble opinion, it should be done as early as it is possible.