Discussion essay. . . . . . . . . .

In todayʼs modern life, where the air pollution is rapidly on the verge to worse, one of the vital issues is that numerous inhabitants consider that natural problems should be decided on a worldwide scale while another trust it is better to rise massive with them nationally. One of the main problem is that, a number of habits suppose clean the air, therefore, people will breathe pure air in the near future. The critic argument give favour of nature is that against, the government should be imposed the tax for wastes, that is why, nations cannot throw the rubbish to the clean yard. In this essay there will be discussed on more damage to surrounding rather than help to circumfence. In the first place, our planet is getting pollution and dirtier by everything. On of the main damage is person. Due to the fact that, all pull eats the fast food or drink something, since, per step is full with waste. All knows, these kind of fast foods or beverages have got plastic labels. When people open the foods or drinks, they throw the garbages to the land. On the contrary, there are numerous bins are put to land by government, however, everybody be lazy. For example, of they put their rubbish to the bin, the earth will not messy. In the second place, the second vital issue is smokes. The fumes are lead to both inhabitants and circle. Every industries and firms are bulit by government on developed countries, whether, these country's mass cause to illness. In spite of, per farms realize a smoke, nonetheless, numerous industries are bulit by people. If nations stop build a new and high houses, the nature will pure. For instance, the tax is imposed to people by heads. Nevertheless, every person throw their rubbish to land. Lastly, in my opinion, all developed and developing countries will finish to construct new buildings for three or four year, or the companies will stop produce a new car, on the contrary, the government will limit drive a car. On the result of this occasion, our air and planet will clean these years. After that, all person can drive scar, produce a automobile, and utilize a industries. Summarize the main points humans must begin to protect the nature like animals. Owing to, nature is our great wealth when we lost this wealth, the life must be over. A number of people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.