discussion both views and give your opinion

There are some companies that want their employees to dress more formal, on the contrary some of them think that the quality of work is more important than the way they dress. In my opinion, people should wear whatever they want, if it is suitable, while they were working. On the other hand, some companies' sectors are more formal such as banking. Hence, they think that their employees should dress appropriately. However, if their employees do not see any customer, they should not dress smartly. For example, if an employee works in the company's headquarter, she should wear more casual, but if she works in bank branch, she should wear more formal than the one that works in the headquarter, because she has to give confidence to the customers. On the other hand, some companies do not care what their employees wear, because they think that employees should focus more on their work not on their appearances. Also, these companies want to make their employees happy. According to the research on 2002, if the organization give their employees freedom about anything like what to wear, flexible working hours, the employee can be more creative and more productive. As a result of that, the company makes more profit, the employee is happy, so it is a win-win situation. In conclusion, there are some sectors like banking that want their employees to dress smartly, but some organizations think that the work is the main thing not their dress. Companies should focus on employee satisfaction not on the way they dress.