Discuss when, if ever, capital punishment can be viewed as a valid punishment for crime.

In some countries still exsist death penalty as a punishment for major crimes. In this essay I will discuss about this and provide logical conclusion. Sometimes society is scared by criminals with death, explosion and global terror. Unfortunately, they not only post a threat to people but also relieze their evil ideas. There are some this kind of people who can kill humans as easy as animals, even worse. Such kind of crimes require suitable penalty. For instance, the hero of the soap-opera “Prision break” Lincoln Borrows put in prision due to killing one of the governers. On the other hand, people cause to human death by mistake. They do not want to do this. Occasionaly, this type of criminals ignore rules which might cause serious car accidents, for example. However, it is not worth to punish with death those peoples who are very sorry about they did. They should be given a chance to continue their life correctly. A majority of countries remove from their constitution the law about capital punishment. Even though, I consider that this sort of punishment should be in every country. Since weakness of law cause even worse damages if we continue liberalizing of rules. Furthermore this might effect on decreasing the number of crimes. In conclusion, I can say we need capital punishment but not always and not all types of crime. We can built peace society only thanks to our strong juridical system.