Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of learning language at kindergarten

As English language is the most important language to connect the world. Nowadays, plenty of family are teaching an English to their children since they are infant or before going to school. Many schools in Thailand are teaching an English at kindergarten. For the positive ways, learning English at kindergarten early make it more easily because they have more time and their mind, no needs to think or learn something too much and it is likely to become fluent due to the young learner are not concerned about their mistakes. In my experience, when you are growing and people around you are quite speak English fluently, sometimes you will too embarrassing to start learning English at that ages. And another reason is when children learning English in kindergarten, English classes is much more fun and interactive such as song and games. The children will develop both receptive and productive skills. On the other hand, there are some negative ways about learning English at kindergarten. First of all, young students lack of attention and motivation, it could be difficult to them to do something and repeat it many times. The teacher would like to set the relax atmosphere in the classroom and use something new that not only a simple lesson to encourage young student interactive. Then learning English in kindergarten is expensive not all of the school have English class at that age and not everyone can afford to teach or send their kids to learn English so early. The last one is the young children have some basics skills in front of them than learning a new language. After looking both sides, it seems teaching language at kindergarten has more advantages, but there is a parent’s duty to be considered and decide which ways is more suitable to your children.