Discuss some marketing strategies for businesses to follow

No business can achieve success if they don't apply the right marketing strategies. The right set of marketing strategies will help businesses to identify their target audience and help to set the necessary goals. In short, marketing strategies will help with the growth of the business. Let's now take a look at the various marketing strategies that are available. List of marketing strategies: 1. This marketing strategy uses the techniques of converting the web traffic of a business website to sales/leads using graphics and contents. This marketing strategy important for any business as a huge percentage of customers’ is found online. 2. Businesses use email marketing strategy to connect with their potential customers by collecting their emails. This helps the business to foster a better relationship with the customers. 3. Direct marketing strategy is where the business communicates with the customers through various communication methods such as email, texts, and other promotional methods directly. 4. Another popular marketing strategy that any business should consider is content marketing. This effective strategy helps the business to inform the customers about various products/services offered by the business and also influence them. 5. Social media marketing is another popular strategy and this strategy helps the business to target a huge number of audiences in various social media platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc. It offers the business to engage with the customers effectively. 6. Promotional marketing strategy helps to influence the customer to take a decision to purchase the product by using incentives such as competitions, samplings, and coupons etc.