Library replaced my computer's advantage or disadvantage?

A library is a place where one can gain ample knowledge and resources. With the advancement in technology some people believe that computers should replace libraries, while some oppose these views. I tend to disagree with the following statement and I will discuss the pros and cons below. Firstly, a library is an institution designed to impart knowledge. The sanity of the library is maintained by silence. People visit libraries to read with peace, sometimes it is the only place students can opt for studying due to chaos at home. These places are rich in knowledge and aid in the learning of poor and needy who can’t afford tuitions and sometimes even school. Libraries contain a variety of books ranging from novels, biographies, ancient art, encyclopedias and many more. It provides a large amount of information under a single roof. They contain books of interest for every age group and reflect on the cultural heritage of the locality. Although computers provide a lot more information there is a serious concern of the credibility of the articles posted. They often misguide the reader into facts that are not true. For instance, to increase click-baits misguiding headers are posted to attract readers and the information is twisted and turned for personal benefits. Furthermore, these devices work on electricity and a power failure should be sufficient to shut down libraries. In developing countries, electricity is not available to the masses in rural setups, therefore it would not only restrict education for the underprivileged, but also cause hamper the habits of daily readers. To conclude, computer manuals are present in libraries, including computers as a source would be beneficial but replacing libraries