Some people thinks that watching news is good for individuals and some thinks not. discuss both views and also give poinion

It is truly said that, newspapers and media affect our daily life. In this modern era, few people opine that news makes our life easier while some other thinks that it creates problems in human life. I will discus both the views and also put my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there is a plethora of reasons that why it makes our life better. First and foremost, it is a secondary source of knowledge, with the aid of newspaper individuals are able to know about our surrounding environment. For example, in this contemporary era, technology plays crucial role in people life, with the help of internet. Man is in a position to watch news any time while sitting anywhere. Secondly, it also creates awareness among a human beings due to that they secure their lives very easily. Every coin has two sides therefore, media as well as news channels bring out some serious problems. Firstly, it is said that children learn everything very easily, whereas news channels always shows, news which is related to crime, murders and so on when children watch that news they catch that thing very easily and follow same news in their life, which is very dangerous for their life. Well, according to my opinion, watch news is very beneficial for individuals because it helps in many ways. But it is also irrefutable that it also has many negative points.